BMCC
Registration Centers

BMCC Main Campus
2411 NW Carden Avenue
Pendleton, OR 97801

Darlene Herbert, Student Services Coordinator
(541) 278-5758
dherbert@bmcc.cc.or.us

Hermiston Center
9880 SE Colombia Dr.
Hermiston, OR 97838

Margaret Saylor, Director
(541) 567-1800
msaylor@bmcc.cc.or.us

Milton-Freewater Center
311 N. Colombia
Milton-Freewater, OR 97843

Leslie Brown, Director
(541) 938-7176
lbrown@bmcc.cc.or.us

South Morrow County
PO Box 21
Ione, OR 97862

Anne Morter
(541) 422-7040
amorter@bmcc.cc.or.us

North Morrow County
203 E. Boardman Ave.
Boardman, OR 97818

DeEtta Prince
(541) 481-2099
dprince@bmcc.cc.or.us

Wallowa County Center
107 SW 1st
Enterprise, OR 97828

Kate Barrett
(541) 426-4109
kbarrett@bmcc.cc.or.us

Baker County Center
4000 23rd St
Baker City, OR 97814

Bob Savage
(541) 523-9127
bsavage@bmcc.cc.or.us

Grant County Center
835-B S. Canyon Blvd.
John Day, OR 97845

Susan Griffin
(541) 575-1550
sgriffin@b.cc.cc.or.us

Union County Center
One University Blvd.
La Grande, Or. 97850
Zabel Hall, Rm #130

Chris Vaughn
(541) 962-3221
cvaughn@bmcc.cc.or.us


Info email link icon EOCCC Home | Find another Class | Top of page
Blue Mountain Community College
Eastern Oregon Collaborative Colleges Center 2001